Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Marion Fabian
E-Mail: marion.fabian@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 221

Clemens Börner
E-Mail: clemens.boerner@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 225

Thomas Poehls
E-Mail: thomas.poehls@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 224

Buchhaltung/Personalwesen

Edith Dengel
E-Mail: edith.dengel@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 330

Manuela Freund
E-Mail: manuela.freund@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 330

Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Kirchner
E-Mail: bettina.kirchner@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 779

Technische Geschäftsleitung

Dr.-Ing. Jan Kirchner
E-Mail: jan.kirchner@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 114