Persons and phone numbers

Sales Department:

Marion Fabian
email: marion.fabian@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 221

Clemens Börner
email: clemens.boerner@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 225

Thomas Poehls
email: thomas.poehls@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 224

Accounting/HR Department:

Edith Dengel
email: edith.dengel@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 330

Manuela Freund
email: manuela.freund@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 330

General Manager of Commercial Operations:

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Kirchner
email: bettina.kirchner@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 779

General Manager of Technical Operations:

Dr.-Ing. Jan Kirchner
email: jan.kirchner@kisico.de
+49 (0) 67 23 / 9965 – 114